Contact us

Please contact the relevant person regarding your media enquiry. Click on the names to email them. Please note that for general enquiries please visit our global contacts section.

Corporate or PLC enquiries

James Thorneley - Head of Corporate Communications
Tel: +44 20 7463 6323
Email: james.thorneley@aberdeen-asset.com

Neil Bennett - Maitland
Tel: + 44 20 7379 5151
Email: nbennett@maitland.co.uk

Guy Nicholls - Global Communications Manager
Tel: + 44 20 7463 5809
Email: Guy.Nicholls@aberdeen-asset.com

For Europe-based press enquiries

James Thorneley - Head of Corporate Communications
Tel: +44 20 7463 6323
Email: james.thorneley@aberdeen-asset.com

Guy Nicholls - Global Communications Manager
Tel: + 44 20 7463 5809
Email: Guy.Nicholls@aberdeen-asset.com

Tom Eckersley
Tel: +44 20 7379 5151
Email: teckersley@maitland.co.uk

For Asia-based press enquiries

Patrick Corfe - Marketing Director
Tel: +65 6395 2700
Email: patrick.corfe@aberdeen-asset.com

For US-based press enquiries

Katie Cowley - Deputy of Marketing - Americas
Tel: +1 215 405 2423
Email: katie.cowley@aberdeen-asset.com